Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2016-01-26 - 8:00 p.m.

I used to be a dreamer.

Visions of epic futures with me in the staring role.

No one ever dreams of mediocrity.

In the decade, yes I can't quite believe it either, since I graduated college I'm at the same place as I was before.

I chose this. In that I didn't choose anything else.

Now I feel tied to this place as I never did before.

I don't want to burn any bridges. But this choosing through indecision needs to stop. I'm feeling as though since I stayed I'm obligated to keep staying now that circumstances have changed.

I don't want to leave anyone in a lurch but I should find my place. I'm not sure this is it.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!