Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2021-06-06 - 8:55 p.m.

I remember when I was fearless. When I would try anything. When all the world was new. I don't remember becoming afraid. The fear crept in gradually. It's become my constant friend. Now it's all I see. Fear lulls me to sleep each night and as the sun rises it wakes with me in the morning.

I don't tell anyone about the fear that grips me daily. Who is there to tell? Would they care or understand?

This past year has not helped. The fear has become all consuming.

Unfathomably I am getting worse. It's bleeding into every moment when it used to be only every other.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!