Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2017-06-19 - 9:50 p.m.

I'm not sure where to begin but I think there might be something fundamentally wrong with me.

I can't seem to keep people around.

I seem to say words or act in ways that people find abhorrent.

Recently family has distanced themselves from me. It hurts. It can't seem to reconcile this in my mind.

I'm not sure what I did or what I could do to make it better.

I feel like I'm breaking...

All my pieces are scattered and some are missing and I don't know if it's even worth it to try to fit them back together.

It must be me though right?

Everyone else has someone in their corner fighting for them. It's only me trying to stand tall and look as though this doesn't affect. Every time I smile it break me a little more.

But maybe I deserve this...

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!