Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

2018-09-16 - 12:11 p.m.

I'm not sure why I care anymore. It's as though I've tied my self worth to a nonexistent relationship. I let the words spoken, and those left unspoken, define me. I allow indifference to cause me pain.

I feel as though we are speaking different languages. Answering questions that aren't asked and not answering those that are.

It's unfair to ask if I've fallen when you would not say it back. How can I know the answer if I don't know you? If i can't know you because you make yourself unknowable.

If I were to tear myself open and bare my soul would it matter. If I said the words would it make a difference?

I haven't ever said I love you to anyone.

I try to speak truth.

 

previous - next

 

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!